Skip To The Main Content
Multnomah Dental Society has been designated an approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. This program provider's formal CDE programs are accepted by the AGD for membership maintenance, Fellowship and Mastership credits. 

Multi-Meeting Discount Registration

  • Wed, Apr 20, 2016 | 1:00 PM - Wed, May 17, 2017 | 2:00 PM

Register for all six General Meetings and cut your registration cost.
**This discount does NOT include the Risk Management & Medical Emergencies meeting in December.

Click the button​ below to get your savings

Save-Money-Button-400-x-300_l21myn

FALL KICK OFF- Sports Denistry

  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 | 5:30 PM - Wed, Sep 20, 2017 | 6:30 PM

Location: ​TBD
Cost: $30 Memebers / $60 Non-Members
Presented By: ​David Dowsett, DMD

Register-Button

FROM EXTRACTION TO IMPLANT

  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 | 5:30 PM - Wed, Oct 18, 2017 | 6:30 PM

Location: ​OHSU SoD
Cost: $30 Members/ $60 Non-members
Presented By: Normund Auzins, DMD

Register-Button

New Dentist Social

  • Thu, Nov 02, 2017 | 5:30 PM - Thu, Nov 02, 2017 | 6:30 PM

New dentist ​event for dentists practicing 10 years or less.
Location: Rock Bottom Brewery

Register-Button

Practical Practice Tips

  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 | 5:30 PM - Wed, Nov 15, 2017 | 9:30 PM

Location: OHSU SoD
Presented By: Thad Langford, DDS


Register-Button

It's All In The Numbers

  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 | 5:30 PM - Wed, Jan 17, 2018 | 9:30 PM

Location: ​​Moda Plaza, Milwaukie
Cost: $30 Memebers / $60 Non-Members
Presented By: ​Brad Larsen, DMD



Register-Button

Marijuana and Oral Health

  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 | 5:30 PM - Wed, Feb 21, 2018 | 9:30 PM

Location: OHSU School of Dentistry
Presented By: ​Barry Taylor, DMD


Register-Button

Search Engine Optimization

  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 | 5:30 PM - Wed, Mar 21, 2018 | 9:30 PM

Location: Moda Plaza
Presented By: ​Scott Hendison

Register-Button

Oregon Dental Conference

  • Thu, Apr 05, 2018 | 10:00 AM - Sat, Apr 07, 2018 | 2:00 PM

Location:Oregon Convention Center 

Learn More

Annual Awards Dinner/ Table Clinics

  • Wed, May 16, 2018 | 5:30 PM - Wed, May 16, 2018 | 9:30 PM

Location: ​MAC Club, Portland

Register-Button

"Local":"MultnomahOR"